Oatmeal Cookie Shot

I still remember the first time I had the oatmeal cookie shot. I was in college and, at that time, I was naive enough to think that I had tried almost every shot imaginable.  Thankfully, I am now intelligent enough to realize that I don’t have to attempt to try every shot under the sun in an effort to impress my peers.  (And thankfully I have graduated to rarely actually taking shots!)  This is perfect if you are looking for something weak when being pressured into taking a shot.  Caution: this shot may bring back memories of  your childhood.

Unknown

Oatmeal Cookie Shot

1/2 ounce Bailey’s Irish Cream

1/2 ounce butterscotch liquor

1/4 ounce cinnamon schnapps

Leave a Reply

